Translate

Susan Kosyka
  • New York, NY
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos
 

Susan Kosyka's Page

Latest Activity

Susan Kosyka is attending Dr. Rita Oates's event
Thumbnail

Webinar: ePals 101 for Global Collaboration at webinar at 4:15 pm (3:15 pm CT, 2:15 pm MT, 1:15 pm PT)

July 14, 2011 at 4:15pm to August 2, 2011 at 5:15pm
Free webinar gives an overview of how to collaborate with another classroom in another district, state, or across the globe. * How do you find these classrooms, using the ePals Global Community of 25 million users in 200 countries and territories?* What are some easy, free projects to use with global partner classrooms, provided by National Geographic and other ePals partners?  * Once you have found a match, how can you use the free, safe and secure ePals SchoolMail for communication? By the…See More
Jul 15, 2011
Susan Kosyka is now a member of The Global Education Conference Network
Jul 14, 2011

Profile Information

Location (City or Town):
USA, New York
About Me or Reason for Joining the GEC:
To learn more about global education. 
I am a:
student, teacher, library-media specialist, tech coordinator, tech director, administrator, non-profit employee, college or university professor, college or university staff, parent, for profit employee, consultant, other
Grade Level or Age of Students You Work With (if applicable):
Pre-k to 6th Grade
Blog (if applicable):
http://Susa Kosyka@blitzing.com
Languages Spoken:
English , Spanish
Favorite Education Resources:
Curriculum 21
Angelamaier.com

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of The Global Education Conference Network to add comments!

Join The Global Education Conference Network

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

© 2014   Created by Lucy Gray.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service