All Discussions Tagged '#globaled12' (10)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Working on a Collaborative Publication at a Distance

Here we would like to gather your comments, opinions and learn about your expectations from this session prior to our presentation. Our ses…

Started by Madhumita Bhattacharya

0 Nov 8, 2012

Classroom 2.0 Live Show - Global Education Conference Preview

Date: Sat., November 3, 2012 Time: 9:00am PDT/10:00am MDT/11:00am CDT/12:00pm EDT UTC-5  Convert the time at http://timeanddate.com Locati…

Started by Lucy Gray

1 Nov 3, 2012
Reply by Lucy Gray

The Core of Education Podcast: Lucy Gray of the Global Education Conference

Thanks to Rod Berger for this podcast for RANDA Solutions! Listen if you'd like to know the story behind this Global Education Conference!…

Started by Lucy Gray

1 Nov 2, 2012
Reply by Rod Berger, PsyD

2012 Global Education Conference Film Exhibition

We were very proud to promote the work of three filmmakers in two films, Jon Siskel's and Greg Jacobs' Louder than a Bomb and Carol Black's…

Started by Lucy Gray

3 Oct 19, 2012
Reply by Lucy Gray

New Conference Strand Focusing on Technology Innovation: Innovation Perspectives

Innovation Perspectives at the Global Education Conference Nov. 12-17, 2012 Are you a small education company with an important innovation…

Started by Lucy Gray

0 Oct 18, 2012

Global Education Conference Proposal Deadline Extended

I mentioned this in our last news blast, but just as a reminder, all proposals for both the regular Global Education Conference and the iEA…

Started by Lucy Gray

0 Oct 10, 2012

October Conference News

  In this newsletter.....  Conference Deadline Extended Film Exhibition Deadline Extended New Videos About Our Community and Conference N…

Started by Lucy Gray

0 Oct 10, 2012

Tomorrow is Peace One Day

Check out this very special project focused on a global truce!

Started by Lucy Gray

0 Sep 20, 2012

Conference Prezi by Chris Smith (shamblesguru)

Check out this wonderful prezi linking all the conference resources! Global Education Conference 2012 on Prezi

Started by Lucy Gray

0 May 23, 2012

Global Education Conference Mention in Must Read Huffington Post Piece

Please check out A Tale of Two Reform Stories, published today in the Huffington Post. Thanks for GEC member Carolyn Foote for mentioning…

Started by Lucy Gray

0 May 8, 2012

RSS

© 2014   Created by Lucy Gray.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service